Above finalists Kaylene Cruise and Di Brennan in the “Dorothy Hayes”
Singles Matchplay Knockout............ Wednesday 26th February 
A close match with Kaylene def Di 1UP 

W/E 23rd February - CLUB REPORT:

Tuesday 18th February Men’s Comp - Stableford 
WINNER: Ken Ryan 17/42pts, R/UP: Ross Farrar 12/41pts
Wednesday 19th February Ladies 2nd Round of the Singles Matchplay Knockout
Di Brennan def Sheena Carter 4/2, Kaylene Cruise def Robyn Stevens 3/1
This Wednesday will be the final playoff between Di and Kaylene.
Saturday 22nd February Men’s Comp - Stroke
WINNERS: A Grade Andrew Hall 81/10/Nett 71
                       B Grade Ray Schulz 85/15/Nett 70
                       C Grade Glen Holland 91/19/Nett 72
Ladies Winner Di Brennan 94/23/Nett 71
Sunday 23rd February 18 Hole Aggregate Stableford 
WINNERS: Di and Barry Brennan 70pts
R/UP: Sandra Stevens and Alexander Webb 59pts
This Saturday come and enjoy an evening with “Dean & Carruthers” at Mechanics Hall
Lancefield @ $35pp with country supper provided.
Lancefield Open Tournament coming up with the ladies on Thursday 5th March,
4BBB on Saturday 7th March, Men’s 27 Holes on Sunday 8th March, 2 Person Ambrose 


3rd & Final Rnd Men’s Championships:

Club Championship finished with a 2 way tie between Hugh Parks and Denis Davenport with an 18 hole play off the following week. WINNER was eventually Hugh Parks by 3 strokes.

B Grade Champion & Blomberg Trophy (best Nett over 3 rounds) is Barry Brennan 

C Grade Champion is John Wilson 


                                Ladies Presentations Wed 4th December ‘19


Ladies Championship Winner is Jenni Vennell 

Blomberg Trophy (best Nett over 3 rounds) Winner is Di Rohde 


Medal Of Medalist Carole Mee

Eclectic Winner Sandra Stevens

“B” Grade Winner Flo Meyer

Captains Trophy (best over 3 Rnds) Robyn Stevens

This year “HOLE IN ONE” Ann Robinson on the 3rd - Par 3









Captains Trophy Winner - Robyn Stevens


Men’s Champion Hugh Parks (left) by 3 shots from Denis Davenport 


Champion Jenni Vennell and Di Rohde winner of the Blomberg Trophy